CAL – Al-Anon Sharings from Adult Children (Item # P-47)

Adult Children Sharings - P-47 thumbnailLast week I finished reading the entire general Al-Anon Newcomer Packet (item # K-10), so now I’m starting on the next one that fits me best: the Adult Children of Alcoholics Packet (K-21).

WHAT I LEARNED: In this pamphlet, I’m glad to see that a couple of the sharings were from Alateen members, but the best part was a breakdown of each of the 12 Steps from an Adult Child standpoint.

━━━━━▼━━━━━

**BONUS CAL QUESTION: At 24 pages total, this is the longest pamphlet I’ve read so far, but which pamphlet has the most pages?  (Hint: it’s a 3-way tie!  See item # P-4, item # P-57 & item # P-60.)

━━━━━▼━━━━━

***UPDATE: (7/20/13): Cancel that 3-way tie, I’ve just come across an even longer pamphlet at a whopping 48 pages total!  (Hint: See item # P-18!)

Questions or comments are always welcome!