LDCdistrict6

~ My journey & joy through CAL & AFG adventures ~

CAL – Item # G-41 – Reserve Fund Guideline

Leave a comment

G-41WHAT I LEARNED: 1. This Guideline focuses on withholding money for good, healthy reasons.  How different that is from my pre-Al-Anon days when I withheld money out of fear, or as punishment

2. The most interesting part of this Guideline is the list of personal questions on page 4 especially the question about how my personal financial responsibility affects how I respond to moneyrelated matters within the program!Money

**BONUS: An electronic version of this guideline can now be downloaded directly from the District 6 website by clicking this link: District 6 Website

Questions or comments are always welcome!

