LDCdistrict6

~ My journey & joy through CAL & AFG adventures ~

CAL – Item # M-7 – Al-Anon Basic Program Wallet Card

Leave a comment

M-7WHAT I LEARNED:  This wallet card has been around for many moons & it can’t get more basic than this.  It’s got a preamble, all the Steps, Traditions, Concepts, & Warranties you could want, with a little bit of Serenity Prayer mixed in there as well.  Typically it’s the Newcomer groups that buy these cards from me, but I’m sure now that I’ve blogged about it & it’s on my brain, I’ll start seeing them everywhere!  That’s a funny effect that I never expected when I started this “reading” journey   😉

Questions or comments are always welcome!

